Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Jordan Brandt
Google
Jordan Brandt
June 21, 2024

Quick and efficient service, very kind.

Terri Roberts
Google
Terri Roberts
June 20, 2024

Fast, friendly, and professional service! Great service!

Sandralu Mota
Google
Sandralu Mota
June 20, 2024

Great customer service / Driver was also very polite caring of my vehicle

Nicolas Mabilleau
Google
Nicolas Mabilleau
June 20, 2024

Great & professional service!

Lane Stephens
Google
lane stephens
June 19, 2024

Driver took great care of my truck. He was prompt and did a fantastic job!! Prices are very fair too! Great job!!

Lauren Gransberry
Google
Lauren Gransberry
June 19, 2024

Good, quick service. Thank you!

Carlos Yanez
Google
Carlos Yanez
June 19, 2024

Nice experience

Corky Mclelland
Google
Corky McLelland
June 18, 2024

Great job by Action Wrecker Service! John & Mancha were superstars! They baked me out this morning! Thanks guys ! I'll be sure & recommend your business!!

Craig Whitley
Google
Craig Whitley
June 18, 2024
Ivan
Google
Ivan
June 18, 2024

driver arrived promptly and provided friendly service.

A Jackson
Google
A Jackson
June 17, 2024

Definitely 5 stars

Ester Fry
Google
Ester Fry
June 15, 2024
Frank Aguiar
Google
Frank Aguiar
June 15, 2024

Best service best price , I been a loyal customer since I moved to this area 2 years ago I will recommend this company to anyone in need , good service and fair prices

Billy Wiggins
Google
Billy Wiggins
June 15, 2024
Sara Molina
Google
Sara Molina
June 14, 2024
Cerissa White
Google
Cerissa White
June 14, 2024
Cynthia Jones
Google
Cynthia Jones
June 13, 2024

Punctual, Courteous, and professional are the traits I noticed.

M Law
Google
M Law
June 13, 2024
James Claxton
Google
James Claxton
June 12, 2024
Amber Jobe
Google
Amber Jobe
June 12, 2024

The gentleman was amazing. He didn't try to rush me when I was having issues trying to get it in neutral. He didn't lose patience with me when I was having issues with my credit card. Never once did he make me feel any worse than I already did because of the situation... he will never know or understand the relief and appreciation for those small things . Because I wasn't ok. And I had everything under the moon working against me. But he was the one thing out of everything that was so simple and kind.. Thank you driver# 73.

Sergio Sarabia
Google
sergio sarabia
June 12, 2024

We didn’t have to wait very long for the tow truck. The driver was courteous and friendly. Very professional.

Terry Evans
Google
Terry Evans
June 11, 2024

The gentleman ws professional and no nonsense. Thank you for help and efforts.

Linda Sue
Google
Linda Sue
June 11, 2024

Absolutely great service and the sweet young man who brought my car home couldn’t have been kinder and respectful. Thank you Action Wrecker Service.❤️

Mario Saldivar
Google
Mario Saldivar
June 9, 2024

Perfect service! Got to my location quick and handled everything that needed to be done. Yes can be trusted 100%!

Daili Barroso Gainza
Google
Daili Barroso Gainza
June 7, 2024

Fast and Efficient

Elaine Wagner
Google
Elaine Wagner
June 7, 2024

Communication, promptness, professionalism, friendly. Grade:A!!

Melissa Barrera
Google
Melissa Barrera
June 7, 2024

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!